HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
The Admins
Fast Links
Current time
SPRING
Year: 2034
Term: 13
Month: March

Term 13 until TBA
House Points
25
05
25
25
Chat Box
Vote For Us
Affiliates
Photobucket Shadowplay HOS The Beginning Magical World of Harry Potter THE GIRL IS DANGEROUS Hogwarts Academy

Click here to affiliate!
Latest topics
» Chances (Ariel)
Sat May 28, 2016 11:34 pm by Ariel Wilde

» HUGE REALLY VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE - PLEASE READ
Sat May 21, 2016 11:40 pm by Hunter VanDerberg

» Sunny Afternoon (Open to Anyone)
Fri May 20, 2016 6:58 am by Marielle Prince

» An Unfortunate Accident (Open)
Mon May 16, 2016 2:41 am by Marielle Prince

» Marielle Aveline Prince
Sun May 15, 2016 8:57 pm by Sky

» Claim a Face
Sun May 15, 2016 8:08 am by Marielle Prince

» AFFILIATE HERE
Mon May 09, 2016 2:42 am by Ariadne O'Rieley

» My charries need something fot their life (a plots)
Wed May 04, 2016 8:10 am by Jessica Kim

» The Gif Game 2.0
Tue May 03, 2016 7:39 am by Humphrey Williams

» A Dying Trade (one of JETTS characters)
Mon May 02, 2016 12:25 am by Augustus Beckett

» Wild Child [Ariadne]
Sun May 01, 2016 6:01 am by Ariadne O'Rieley

» History Of Magic Application
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:41 pm by Morgana Gaunt

» Semi - Activity Check!
Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:56 am by Hunter VanDerberg

» EVELYN'S "DRAWINGS"
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 pm by Morgana Gaunt

» I Won't Say I'm In Love (closed-one shot)
Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:18 pm by Miranda Cunningham


Share | 
 

 Potions Classroom

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Potions Classroom   Sat Jan 12, 2013 5:52 am



The room is a long rectangular room, with windows that are always closed and a fireplace that has never seen fire before. It is dark and cold, with rows of tables that seat two people with the occasional cauldrons on the desks. To the back of the room, are big shelves against the wall full of phials of potions and ingredients.
Back to top Go down
 
Potions Classroom
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ~.Potions & Puppies.~ +Open, but for multiple people+
» Potions Cupboard
» (H) Potions Class Y1 Lesson 1
» Potions Club Registration
» (H) Potions Class Y2 Lesson 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Live the Magic! :: Out of Character :: The Pensieve :: Lessons :: Potions-
Jump to: