HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
The Admins
Fast Links
Current time
SPRING
Year: 2034
Term: 13
Month: March

Term 13 until TBA
House Points
25
05
25
25
Chat Box
Vote For Us
Affiliates
Photobucket Shadowplay HOS The Beginning Magical World of Harry Potter THE GIRL IS DANGEROUS Hogwarts Academy

Click here to affiliate!
Latest topics
» Chances (Ariel)
Sat May 28, 2016 11:34 pm by Ariel Wilde

» HUGE REALLY VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE - PLEASE READ
Sat May 21, 2016 11:40 pm by Hunter VanDerberg

» Sunny Afternoon (Open to Anyone)
Fri May 20, 2016 6:58 am by Marielle Prince

» An Unfortunate Accident (Open)
Mon May 16, 2016 2:41 am by Marielle Prince

» Marielle Aveline Prince
Sun May 15, 2016 8:57 pm by Sky

» Claim a Face
Sun May 15, 2016 8:08 am by Marielle Prince

» AFFILIATE HERE
Mon May 09, 2016 2:42 am by Ariadne O'Rieley

» My charries need something fot their life (a plots)
Wed May 04, 2016 8:10 am by Jessica Kim

» The Gif Game 2.0
Tue May 03, 2016 7:39 am by Humphrey Williams

» A Dying Trade (one of JETTS characters)
Mon May 02, 2016 12:25 am by Augustus Beckett

» Wild Child [Ariadne]
Sun May 01, 2016 6:01 am by Ariadne O'Rieley

» History Of Magic Application
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:41 pm by Morgana Gaunt

» Semi - Activity Check!
Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:56 am by Hunter VanDerberg

» EVELYN'S "DRAWINGS"
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 pm by Morgana Gaunt

» I Won't Say I'm In Love (closed-one shot)
Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:18 pm by Miranda Cunningham


Share | 
 

 First Wand

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Endercat



Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-03-23

PostSubject: First Wand   Wed Mar 23, 2016 3:45 pm



Blood Status: Pure
Expected Hogwarts House (Which house do YOU think you'll be sorted into):Ravenclaw
Your current height and age: Around 5 feet 10 years od
Are you a quick-learner?:yes
Are you attracted to the Dark Arts?:no
What would you like to use your wand for (dueling, charms, transfiguration, playing, excitement and fun, etc): Most things
Do you have a special ability (skilled flyer, seer, legilimens, etc?Smile Skilled flyer, Seer, Legilimens, Animagus





Back to top Go down
 
First Wand
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ollivander's Wand Shop
» Lesson One - The Wand Lighting Charm
» Code of Wand Use
» Wand of Fortune
» WITTE, Mikaela Katherine

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Live the Magic! :: Great Britain :: Diagon Alley :: Ollivanders Wand Shop-
Jump to: